Lash Domination Mascara Review

I can’t live without mascara. I never leave the house without it. I’ve been using Lash Domination by Bare Minerals for about a year now. From the many CVS mascaras including Maybelline’s Illegal Length and Volum’ Express Colossal, Lash Domination accentuates my eyes the most.

Lash Domination has a long, thick applicator and goes on smooth. Because this mascara has a thicker mascara mixture, clumps form easier; however, clumps spread out smooth once applied on the lash. (Tip: For other future clump-y mascara, put a couple drops of contact solution in the bottle)

I buy Lash Domination at Ulta. It’s $18 for one bottle, which is a little pricey. The price is my biggest concern about this product, but overall I like it enough to spend the extra cash. You can purchase it here!

bareMinerals_Lash_Domination_Volumizing_Mascara_1374565221

Leave a comment